Our Staff

A passion for countertops and a passion for top notch service. That pretty much sums up our staff. We believe that people enjoy one-on-one service—when you visit our showroom, you will experience a level of service that other places simply don’t match. It’s our people that really make the difference—and you will notice that difference whether you’re in our showroom or calling for more information.

Omar Kalaf - Owner, President

Omar@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Zach Pettit - General Manger

ZPettit@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Amanda Kalaf - Business Manager

Accounting@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Corry Wilder - Sales Manager

CWilder@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Maureen McBride - Account Manager

MMcBride@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Kate Sheppard - Asst. Sales Manager

KSheppard@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Chris Sheppard - Account Manager

CSheppard@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Kim Clements - Account Manager

KClements@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Mark Musci - Account Manager

MMusci@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988