Our Staff

A passion for countertops and a passion for top notch service. That pretty much sums up our staff. We believe that people enjoy one-on-one service—when you visit our showroom, you will experience a level of service that other places simply don’t match. It’s our people that really make the difference—and you will notice that difference whether you’re in our showroom or calling for more information.

Omar Kalaf - Owner, President

Omar@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Amanda Kalaf - Business Manager

Accounting@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Claudio Casco, General Manager

CCasco@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336.993.9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Abraham Hernandez, Installation Manager

AHernandez@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988
Cell: 336-587-3852

Jose’ Verdugo, Fabrication Manager

Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Kim Clements - Account Manager

KClements@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Kate Sheppard - Sales Manager

KSheppard@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Corry Wilder - Account Manager

CWilder@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

Maureen McBride - Account Manager

MMcBride@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988

John Rushton - Account Manager

Jennifer Bryant - Account Manager

Tammy Marsh - Outside Sales

TMarsh@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336.254.5147
Fax: 336-993-9988

Mark Musci - Outside Sales

MMusci@AmanziGranite.com
Voice: 336-993-9998
Fax: 336-993-9988
Cell: 336.999.4575